skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

zap67

47, Male, Separated, Darwin, NT
Add to favourites

about me

good man

I am currently in Darwin, moving to Kirra Beach end of the year. looking to start a long distant friendship at the moment. Possibly leading into a
Relationship down the track. i am considerate person, sensitive to people's emotions. My love language is physical tough and act of service. I am honest about myself, I like truth. I have two great children 12and 13 who r with for 1 week every second week, we r a package deal. I like fishing, movies,camping. Sport, touch football, golf, bowling. I like to cook, i like 60 70 80 90s music, country, some modern. I follow the ARL, broncos, state of origin(Queenslander). Am domesticated. Not into sitting a the pub,or night clubs.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary zap67's details zap67's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Darwin, NT

(darwin)

within 75km of Kirra 4225
Body type Average Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
13 yrs - 14 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

A person that take care of herself but not worried about get her hands dirty. Passionate, loves children, adds to life,

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like most styles
Movies & TV
Action, comedy, thrillers, true stories
Sport
Football, golf

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Christian Singles

Contact zap67

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if zap67 is online now.
  • Get to know zap67 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media