skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

zeal00

49, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Still looking for you

Online dating ... should not to be confused with online shopping ... but I see the similarities.
It is so hard to 'describe yourself' ... so I will reiterate what my friends see in me:
She ... loves a laugh, is caring, genuine, an open book 'what you see is what you get', great sense of humor, too honest for her own good, wears her heart on her sleeve ¿¿, very relaxed, hard working, independent, extremely capable, reliable and dependable all for the benefit of the ones she loves.

Work full time as a administrative officer. Mother of two (2) almost independent young men 19 & 21. Have been divorced for quite sometime. Have recently accelerated my passion for cycling and like to ride most weekends. Have a personal challenge of completing ... attempting the 7 Peak Challenge before my 50th next year !! .. but severe training and stubborn determination required.

So whats on my 'wish list' :
Looking firstly for friendship and then lets see where that leads us. You love hugs, kisses and touch. Chemistry i know plays an important part in finding a partner .. it may be there instantly or evolve let's see. Ideally with a smile that will melt me, fun loving, somewhat cheeky, masculine, spontaneous. And of course the rest is what any mother would want for their daughter: respectful of others, well mannered, financially stable, open hearted, polite, understanding, generous ...

Sorry, but not interested if you have recently separated, looking for a poly filler until your relationship kick-starts, unemployed, smoker, inked nor looking for a 'fling'.

If you have read this far ... I applaud you :) and suggest maybe shoot me off a kiss or email and lets see where things lead from there.

Referees available on request !

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary zeal00's details zeal00's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 49 - 53 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 38km of her
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
20 yrs - 22 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

'Un_inked" Single / divorced guy that is ready for a fresh new relationship. You must be a gentleman, faithful, up front, sincere, loyal, who is understanding, respectable (including respecting themselves but not self absorbed). Ability to compromise and communicate thoughts and feelings.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Enjoy live music at the Caravan Music Club in Oakleigh & Flying Saucer Club. My music taste is a mish mash of music genres. Artists I'm currently listening to on my iPod: Adele, Melody Gardot, Goyte, John Mayer, Josh Groban, Kasey Chambers, Keith Urban, Norah Jones, Eva Cassidy, Taylor Swift :)
Reading
Oh how many books I have started ... but never finish ... AlI I seem to be reading is the daily paper and now bicycle subscription of 'Ride on' :)
Movies & TV
I thoroughly enjoy going to the movies a form of escapism and entertainment. TV: Seinfield. Currently Watching: ABC1: Australia Story, Four Cnrs, Foreign Correspondent, Better Homes&Gardens, Antiques Roadshow
Sport
New found passion for Cycling. Genovese Kinglake, Otway Challenge, Round the Bay. Now looking forward to discovering other challenges.
Other Interests
Alongside my cycling ...thoroughly enjoy the "1000 steps" in Ferntree Gully to walks around Jells Park. Daily coffee intake is important - Latte please no sugar :) Pottering around the garden, very proud of my roses. Opp shopping, weekend markets.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Live to Ride

Contact zeal00

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if zeal00 is online now.
  • Get to know zeal00 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media