skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

zsuzsa

42, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

European woman in Oz

Well-travelled, educated European with many interests in life. Currently I am in Indonesia on a working holiday (education+volunteer work in an orphanage). I'm interested in culture, arts, spirituality, sports, intelligent conversations, healthy living. Definitely an otdoorsy type. Enjoy the company of others but like quiet times too. Said to be tolerant and easy-going (who would care to disagree?), yet I have values I live by. I take an interest in meditation, yoga and spiritualiy.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary zsuzsa's details zsuzsa's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 35 - 48 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality HUNGARY
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion New Age, Buddhist, Atheist, Other, Jewish, Agnostic, Anglican, Sikh, Catholic, Hindu
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

It helps if you are sensitive and have a purpose in life. A sense of humour, maybe? Good manners and good spelling is also a plus. Please note that I am not in the country at the moment, so will not able to meet straight away and am looking for a partner.

  • Male or Female, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

Music
a wide range including classical, jazz, indie, new chanson, world, ethnic, opera
Reading
literature mostly with heavy focus on classics. I'm not into pulp fiction.
Movies & TV
being a bit of a filmbuff, I would watch films of many genres, including, art films from different parts of the world, comedy series, silent films from the 1920s to latest blockbusters
Sport
jogging, hiking, cycling, swimming, badminton, skating, walking
Other Interests
yoga, meditation, spirituality

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. The Gaybourhood
  4. Spiritual Singles
  5. Travel Bug

Contact zsuzsa

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if zsuzsa is online now.
  • Get to know zsuzsa safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media