skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MB2013

34, Female, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Expect nothing. Live frugally on surprise.

After having lived overseas, I've been back home in Melbourne awhile now and am healthy, happy and settled. I consider myself to be a fun, outgoing and down to earth normal girl.

I enjoy weekends away, catching up with good friends (some who now seem to be so married and mature!!) catching a movie, trying new recipes, working out, eating out and the occasional cook off with mates. Love seeing a live gig, heading out for drinks to a bar/ pub/ etc!, travelling and experiencing different cultures.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MB2013's details MB2013's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 31 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC Melbourne - City, VIC
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Diploma, High School, Some college, Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet a guy who has similar interests to myself. A guy who values their family, friends, good health and knows how to have a good time!!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Indie, minimal, reggae, hip- hop, Latin, house - vocal, electronic, tribal and contemporary, Triple j and PBS, The Presets, Rufus, Richie Hawtin, Steve Lawler, Cut Copy, Foster the People, Flume.
Reading
Biographies, Marching Powder, Thousand Splendid Suns, The Island, The Way of the Warrior, Chasing La Dolce Vita- When in Rome, recipes, travel books, self improvement books, health.
Movies & TV
Cooking shows, Modern Family, Border Patrol, So You Think You Can Dance, film/ most genre, sport, drama, British tv, foreign movies and docs on SBS and ABC, Banged Up Abroad, Master Chef, Sons of Anarchy, The Americans, Game of Thrones, independent movies at Nova and the Sun Theatre.
Sport
Gym, jogging, dancing, swimming in the summer, tennis, soccer, AFL and Formula 1.
Other Interests
Travelling abroad, family, friends, beach, cooking, fashion, goodfood and wine, bars, dancing-salsa, film, home life,seeking adventures, making the most of what life has to offer!!

My groups

  1. Tradies and Miners
  2. Travel Bug

Contact MB2013

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MB2013 is online now.
  • Get to know MB2013 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media