skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

milf31

33, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I LOVE CONSTRUCTION WORKERS

NO STAMPS. I am not able to send an email. For some reason i can't purchase stamps so if i send u a kiss please email me. Well I am a 32 year old single parent of 1. Family is very important to me. I have a very stable life but I am so BORED! I love being at work. I love Pole dancing it keeps me pretty fit. I am into anything that creates a rush!!! I still believe in dating and flowers but that seems to have died unfortunately. i love cuddles and crave an intelligent conversation. I am a big kid at heart and love to keep very active. NO DRINKERS PLEASE

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary milf31's details milf31's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Average
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'6/167 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
13 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services Trades / Services
Job role Customer Service Role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Must be employed and please be honest if you have a mental illness/disability.I am looking for someone who still believes in dating and flowers. If you have my back you would gain everything. Addictions bore me they are just not cool. I want someone who accepts me and doesn't judge or criticize me.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love rock, metal, dance NO COUNTRY and please NO ONE DIRECTION!!!!
Reading
True Crime
Movies & TV
Horror
Sport
Baseball and Basketball.
Other Interests
Pool, Bowling and Pole dancing

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact milf31

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if milf31 is online now.
  • Get to know milf31 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media