skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

KelbyMangles

37, Female, Separated, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Old enough to know better, still too young to care.

I created a web page for myself and asked friends and family to describe me in one word. More accurate than some over thought out, perhaps skewed to make me sound more alluring answer I'd have come up with. Just take it from them. (Oh and I am not an alcoholic! Hehe): loyal x 2, clever x 3, zany, vivacious x 3, resourceful x 2, chatty, footloose, crazy x 3, focused, gorgeous, persuasive, confident x 2, bubbly, strong x 2, considerate, generous, outrageous, pisshead x 3, thoughtful,

Other stuff: am very successful career wise, financially independent and emotionally stable. I've been married, currently doing my MBA, and I'm pretty young at heart. I am more adventurous than most of my friends and love getting out of my comfort zone.

I have an awesome and fulfilling life but I do miss sharing special moments with someone every now and again. Having said that, I am not in any rush relationship wise. Am looking for the experiences, not the label. I'm pretty independent, in fact maybe too independent, but I think the right person, at the right time will sort that out.

I love witty banter and open minded, intellectual conversation. I laugh often and I am a bit cheeky and sarcastic. I'm perfectly content taking the piss out of myself. I am a bit of a contradiction at times, trying to find that balance between being responsible and making sure I don't pass up any awesome life experiences.

I think physical attraction is key in this process, but I also think a static pic will never capture the dynamic vitality of you or me. I look after myself and exercise is a part of my routine but I'd never turn down a night out, a few drinks or a meal with friends. I'm not a game player and value honesty and courtesy.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary KelbyMangles's details KelbyMangles's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 25km of her
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Agnostic
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree

What I'm looking for

You are smart, positive and funny, laugh often and can hold your own in a variety of situations. You are honest with your feelings and can communicate well. You understand the balance between being responsible and having fun and you are not intimidated by a chick who has her shit together.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty eclectic. I switch between Nova and JJJ at work. At home it is usually older stuff - The Who, Sinatra, Nina Simone. Will listen to anyone's playlist and enjoy it.
Reading
Generally have lots of books on the go. Read based on my mood. Love fiction and non-fiction. Anything that gives me a chance at escapism. Textbooks take precedence at the moment.
Movies & TV
I watch more TV than I should, but at the same time can go a few weeks and not catch anything other than news. Crime, comedy and current affairs. Big fan of Insight and Q&A when it has the right panel. Sucker for Will Ferrell. Old School over Anchorman. Love anything by Kevin Smith.
Sport
NRL for football. Broncos all the way. I can enjoy watching most sports, except cricket. Head to the gym a few times a week, and running(very slowly!). Park Run if I am not nursing a hangover. Playing soccer in a women's comp this year for a bit of a run and a laugh.
Other Interests
My yearly goals always include new challenges and activities. I am adventurous and will give most things a go. I'm entrepreneurial, so always have a business idea or 2 on the go and I run 2 small businesses on the side. Like everyone, travel is big on my to-do list.

Contact KelbyMangles

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if KelbyMangles is online now.
  • Get to know KelbyMangles safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media