skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

happylive

44, Female, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

very grateful to be where I am & all I have had

enjoy my life everyday, every part of it - whether it's my busy, demanding but rewarding workforce, or my full on & loving family life, hanging out with my beautiful sweet friends, sitting down for a cup of tea & coffee or simply just relaxing outside the balcony & do nothing, cooking for my loved ones or just for myself... having a walk by the river... listening to the birds singing or the rain drops... and my most favourite one - watching the sunsets and sunrise... or even washing the dishes & cleaning the house... the list could just go on and on... all can just make me a smile... :)

I am living my life to its fullest & I strive to live with no regret.

pretty much that's about me...

have a beautiful day to you too and with a smile on you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary happylive's details happylive's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 44 - 48 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
14 yrs - 17 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

an honest & responsible man who will have a kind heart, can and will bring me a smile from my heart that I will fall for. A spark that we will both can feel for each other to begin with.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
variety of musics... Piano music, fav Yiruma, Classical, Solo, blue, Jazz, house music, Michael Buble the like...
Reading
i enjoy reading too if I could find the time for it...
Movies & TV
For me movie is for entertainment and enjoyment, comedy, romance type is my fav... Love Korean, Asian TV series.
Sport
Love having a walk, yoga, swimming
Other Interests
Karaoke, love cooking, love traveling, love the nature,the sunsets and sunrise, beautiful blue skies or the rains.

Contact happylive

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if happylive is online now.
  • Get to know happylive safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media