skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ZenP

41, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Still not sure but will give it a go....

This is a real challenge to write, don't you think????

Friends say I am quirky, easy going and genuine. I am incredibly loyal and would do anything for my family and friends who mean the world to me. I love adventure and have lived in and travelled to many places around the world and in Australia.

I value intelligence and people who can think outside of the box. Am very open-minded and incredibly curious about the world and all the strange things in it. I am currently studying nursing part-time to keep exploring and give back a little as I go.

Communication is easy for me but not online. Would be happy to meet and just go from there ....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ZenP's details ZenP's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 40 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 25km of Sydney 2000
Body type Slim
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I would like someone to share life with who is open-minded, funny, intelligent and honest.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like most music ranging from classical to Elvis to TripleJ. Not really into heavy metal or doof doof.
Reading
Love reading novels but as I am currently studying, textbooks have violated any reading for pleasure. Like reading SMH on a Saturday morn over breakfast.
Movies & TV
LOVE the movies esp. independent or foreign films. Don't watch much TV but when I do it's something funny, enlightening or the ABC and SBS. Favourites - I'm still quoting from Seinfield (I like to think I'm a bit like Elaine).
Sport
Like staying healthy, cycling and going to gym (but prefer being outdoors).
Other Interests
Really interested in photography. Enjoy going out for dinner but love cooking at home as well. Love being by the ocean and weekends away.

Contact ZenP

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ZenP is online now.
  • Get to know ZenP safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media