skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Bellarina4

52, Female, Single, Adelaide, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Vivacious, sassy and loves life!!

Warm, caring and relaxed girl..who enjoys life!! Really enjoy going out for nice dinners, relaxing with the latest book and listening to music. Lived and travelled abroad, ready to share my life with someone who wants to sample the good things in life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Bellarina4's details Bellarina4's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 35 - 55 yrs old
Location Adelaide, SA
Body type Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'9/175 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »

What I'm looking for

A guy who's got himself together and wants to move forward in life. Sense of humour, self assured and likes to keep life simple.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love Beyonce, Usher, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keyes, Bon Jovi, Rhianna, Maroon 5 & pretty much anything that's done well! Don't like thrash, house or heavy metal.
Reading
Lee Child, Jeffery Deaver are 2 of my fave crime writers & of course, gotta admit I read plenty of chick lit as well!
Movies & TV
I am a huge movie fan & enjoy most except for Sci Fi or horror
Sport
Enjoy watching AFL, Big Bash cricket but not a fan of Test matches. Play tennis & like going for walks

Contact Bellarina4

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Bellarina4 is online now.
  • Get to know Bellarina4 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media