skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


23, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for an intellectual equal.


Intelligent, creative, health-focused and open-minded.

I enjoy fitness, exercise and healthy food, and am always keen to spend a day in the sun. I am not your typical millennial, I enjoy face to face conversation and don't live on my phone. I have old fashioned values and appreciate quality over quantity any day.

I have a long and ever growing list of places to see and goals to conquer. I have a lot of travel in mind, am keen to take in amazing sights and try even better food. I am very interested in history and art, nothing too new age.

Imagination and creativity are more important than knowledge, not that I discredit the latter. I know many with an education, but few with the ability to think; I value an informed mind, but more so an intelligent one. I have many hobbies, another ever growing list and am always looking to add more..

For more, you'll just have to ask.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 23 years old 23 - 33 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Student
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

Intelligent, caring, kind, affectionate, physically attractive and masculine. Preferably a traditional man that is looking for a long term commitment.

My interests

I am quite the music enthusiast and have tastes that range from classical to more modern songs in my ever-growing collection. A few favorites include Justice, Daft Punk, Joe Hisaishi, Fleetwood Mac, The Eagles, Michael Jackson.
More informative reads peak my interest, especially where there is an opportunity to learn something new. I do love biographies also. At the moment, I haven't indulged heavily in it though.
Movies & TV
Comedies, documentaries and action. Pretty open to anything.
At the moment, I mainly follow a routine at the gym. I do like anything active from bush walking to dancing.
Other Interests
I draw/paint in my spare time. Love reading about philosophy, especially very ancient philosophers. I also love to travel and go on adventures. Would love to learn a musical instrument, dance style or self defense skills too.

Contact Ellosunshine7

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me