skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ellosunshine7

22, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hey :)

Description

Intelligent, creative, health-focused and open-minded.

I enjoy fitness, exercise and healthy food, and am always keen to spend a day in the sun. I am not your typical millennial, I enjoy face to face conversation and don't live on my phone. I have old fashioned values and appreciate quality over quantity any day.

I have a long and ever growing list of places to see and goals to conquer. I have a lot of travel in mind, am keen to take in amazing sights and try even better food. I am very interested in history and art, nothing too new age. With all seriousness aside, I have a boundless and quirky sense of humor and believe its essential to look at the satire in challenging or difficult situations in order to overcome them.

Imagination and creativity are more important than knowledge, not that I discredit the latter. I know many with an education, but few with the ability to think; I value an informed mind, but more so an intelligent one. I have many hobbies, another ever growing list and am always looking to add more..

For more, you'll just have to ask.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 22 years old 22 - 31 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Student
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

Pretty switched on, funny and can be himself :)

My interests

Music
I am quite the music enthusiast and have tastes that range from classical to more modern songs in my ever-growing collection. A few favorites include Justice, Daft Punk, Joe Hisaishi, Fleetwood Mac, The Eagles, Michael Jackson.
Reading
More informative reads peak my interest, especially where there is an opportunity to learn something new. I do love biographies also. At the moment, I haven't indulged heavily in it though.
Movies & TV
Comedies, documentaries and action. Pretty open to anything.
Sport
At the moment, I mainly follow a routine at the gym. I do like anything active from bush walking to dancing.
Other Interests
I draw/paint in my spare time. Love reading about philosophy, especially very ancient philosophers. I also love to travel and go on adventures. Would love to learn a musical instrument, dance style or self defense skills too.

Contact Ellosunshine7

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me