skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lea66

51, Female, Separated, Weston Creek, ACT

Last online:
08 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 51 years old 48 - 56 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Weston Creek, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Separated Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair colour Grey, Bald, Blonde, Light Brown, White, Black, Dark Brown
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
21 years
Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is spontaneous and likes to go out, who is kind, honest and trustworthy. With a good sense of humour and has an aspiration for cars. Someone who can be your best friend as well

My interests

Music
Music from the 80s
Movies & TV
Action, comedy and family.
Sport
AFL - Hawthorne

Contact Lea66

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me