skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


looking for a man who doesn't take life too serious and can make me laugh.


I am a 44yr old women with a slim build and blonde/brown hair also I am about 5ft tall (short). I was born in Australia with Croatian background but I speak English only. I am a very shy quiet person and I'll open up after I get to know people. I am looking for a good nice natured man who will accept me for who I am as I'm not a complicated women. I am looking to re-enter the work force. I have 2 children and don't want anymore as my children are getting older and I only see them every second weekend. I love all different kinds of music and animals. if we get to know each other that's when I'll open up more about myself.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 44 years old 35 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Tuggeranong, ACT Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single
Height under 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
15 years - 19 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Unemployed
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

My interests

All kinds
Not a big reader
Movies & TV
Home and away

Contact Milagasparic

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me