skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


50, Female, Single, Belconnen, ACT

Last online:
02 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 50 years old 46 - 56 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Belconnen, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Sometimes Social
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
7 years - 15 years
No children, Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

My interests

RnB, Soul
Non fiction, biographies
Movies & TV
Documentaries, Anything David Fincher, Christopher Nolan
Hiking, Bushwalking, Gym
Other Interests
Self improvement, Meditation,Nature, Outdoors

Contact suestorm

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me