skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sunlight

57, Female, Single, Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
12 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I live in the now and am content with most aspects of my life.

Description

I've experienced enough of life not to want for much. I seek out those things that make a difference for the people and things I care about, and sometimes like to be alone with my thoughts.

I like to keep healthy and fit. I enjoy cycling, running, yoga and skiing.

Have a great group of friends who catch up often to take advantage of what Canberra has to offer - dinners, theatre, and each other's company.

Love travelling locally and more widely. Like to spend some time at the coast in summer, and exploring country towns in winter. Still have lots of overseas travelling I'd like to do. Enjoyed most recent trips to Eastern Europe and the United Kingdom, and now planning next trip to Indonesia. I'm curious by nature and interested in the history of people and places.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 57 years old 50 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
31 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Always keen to expand my circle of friends, and decide from there what kind of friend you might be. Maybe there will be a spark, good company, shared interests and passions to explore over good food and wine.

My interests

Music
Play that funky music white boy...and that rock, folk, classical. My tastes are varied and adventurous. I enjoy live concerts, folk festivals, the Bluesfest as well as playing my own tunes on guitar.
Reading
You, like a book! and good literature, novels, travel diaries, biographies and cookbooks
Sport
Cycling, skiing, yoga, running
Other Interests
Travel and learning about other cultures. Climbing hills and mountains, the bush, weekends away, enjoying the company of friends. Lazy weekends. A good book.

Contact sunlight

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me