skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

timelyJ

53, Female, Divorced, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
10 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

wicked sense of humour, energy to burn and ready for fun

About me - description

im 52, with 3 grown up kids, a beautiful granddaughter, and eager to explore what life has in store for me now. I'm semi retired, been told i have a cheeky sense of humour and a quick wit to match.
I'm looking for someone who is honest, happy and confident in their own lives and ready to find out "what's next" ... and share in some fun and laughter with me..

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - High School
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

honest wanting to have fun and laugh about life

My interests

Music
from chisel, acdc, 80's music, to angus and julia stone powderfinger
Reading
murder mysteries, newspapers -particularly Sunday, enjoyed reading game of thrones
Movies & TV
all movies- mysteries (davinci code) and comedies
Sport
i try to keep fit by going to the gym , playing tennis, jogging (new found interest completed in 2014 first 1/2 marathon), swimming -just visited whitsundays new appreciation of snorkelling
Other Interests
friend and family time is really important to me. being outside including gardening, swimming, eating out (favourite thai), reasonable cook who likes to try different recipes. i luv the coast, enjoy the relaxation a coastal visit brings..