skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“We made it up in Hollywood , put it into a movie , and asked Are you the girl just looking for the boy ?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I guess I have a lot to offer
I have a soft side , to which my life is now blessed with my rescued Moggies
I have 2 Norwegian Forrest Cats in my care , stolen from a bad breeder , now in custody for animal cruelty
My loving side would like to find love , a long term love , with romance a valued daily walk in the park
My cultured side needs help , take me to the Arts , all of them , I could only ask for more .
My romantic side needs no help .... I dance , I listen , I open doors , I pay...
I am sporty , love the water , crowded beaches walking with almost all others on this site , but also enjoy a night with no one around , except you
My work days are busy , so the weekends are my time to relax, explore , play, and just chill sometimes.
Im off to Canada next May for 5 weeks , a new adventure to ad to my Pass Port stamps , which are few . Long storey about that trip . Just ask /
My name is Mark , my close friends call me Marcus ...
Its taken a while , but Im just a boy
In search of a girl
M

At a glance

Summary

JustABoyAfterAll's

Details

JustABoyAfterAll's

Ideal partner

Age 56 years old 48 - 60 years old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Green Blue, Green
Hair colour Grey Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Management Management, Business Owner, Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic Atheist, Agnostic, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Playful & affectionate with an awesome smile & a sense of adventure thrown in. Someone I cant but fall in love and grow old with.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Music plays a large part of my life & I like to play an album every now & then & let it take me back to that part of my life. Fleetwood Mac, The Doors, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Cat Stevens INXS & U2
Reading
One of my treasured books is a 1931 "What Bird is That" (1st Edition).
Movies & TV
A good laugh goes a long way so How I Met Your Mother & Big Bang. Anything animal related.(Sir David Attenborough being a rock God in that department). Science fiction gets me going, because it usually comes true. Movies would have to include UP.
Sport
I used to ride stock horses, played A Grade soccer but now golf is always fun with my brother & a few mates. Is swimming with whale sharks a sport (it is on my bucket list) Kayaking , playing scrabble , monopoly. I'm a Rabbitoh's member ..who isn't !
Other Interests
Bush walking in the Royal National Park (it was my backyard as a kid), listening to Lyre Birds in August. Weekends away, swimming, snorkeling , kayaking ,wondering through markets, a view to learning about the Cultures , ballet , opera , the classics. To learn more about you , and start painting us

Contact JustABoyAfterAll

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me