skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

thaoneforyou

35, Male, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Clark Kent seeks Lois Lane.......

Description

My previous attempts to take over the world failed so I joined up to recruit a partner in crime.

I was born in the tropics (no, not Jamaica man) which probably explains where my love for the water comes from. I grew up in Sydney.

I love travelling to new places to explore and eat new cuisines. I have quite a few more places to see and some favourites to revisit.

Do some volunteer work from time to time at church and the community.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 22 - 37 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Anglican Other, Catholic, Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
Bit of a mix. From RnB to Rock
Reading
Action and Thriller novels written by Tom Clancy.
Movies & TV
Movies - there are so many. On TV - Top Gear, Plane Crash Investigations and other documentaries.
Sport
I go to the gym, but also swim, jog, cycle and kayak. F1, motogp, World Cup soccer and the occasional afl/NFL game
Other Interests
Had a huge laugh watching 'The book of Mormon' and 'Avenue Q' at Broadway theatres in NYC / I'm an aviation enthusiast (particularly military aircraft) / Riding my motorcycle / property investment/ sailing / Hiking

Contact thaoneforyou

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me