skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Missy51

48, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Is Mr Right out there ¿¿

Description

Fun loving, enjoys adventures family orientated.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 48 years old 40 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race, Maori, Other Islander, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Leo, Virgo, Sagittarius, Aries, Scorpio, Aquarius, Cancer, Gemini, Taurus, Pisces, Capricorn, Libra
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Green Grey, Black, Brown, Hazel, Green, Other, Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Bald, Red, Dark Brown, Black, Light Brown
Body type A bit overweight Average, Slim, Athletic, Large-ish, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
4
Age range
13 years - 29 years
No children, Sometimes living with them, Living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, High School, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Financial Services, Accounting, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Property / Real Estate, Government, HR/Employment / Training, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, Consulting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Customer Service / Call Centres, Education / Science, Trades / Services, Legal, Construction, Defence / Emergency Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, IT / Telecoms, Agricultural, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Healthcare / Medical, Administration
Job role Professional Senior Management, Management, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Customer Service Role, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Executive
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man who knows how to love and likes to be loved. Is family orientated and and enjoys adventures

My interests

Music
Enjoy various types of music
Reading
Enjoy reading true crime
Movies & TV
Enjoy all types of movies
Sport
Enjoy watching boxing

Contact Missy51

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me