skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


46, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
16 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm always up for a night of camping out under the stars ~ or a night curled up under the covers watching a movie ~ any suggestions?


Looking for a down to earth aussie man who is smart, fun & handsome. I'm a total foodie, and love a cold beer, especially whilst watching a game of rugby. Love packing up and heading bush for a camp, wetting a line, or having a quiet weekend at home. Love rural life, nature, animals, and can often be found taking a few pics ~ okay, a few pics is an understatement, I'm preparing for when I loose my memory and can look back at my pics to remind myself what I did in younger years lol.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 46 years old 40 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Private
Body type Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
Religion Atheist

Contact MsSmilie

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me