skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Wunderlust

54, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

The biggest risk in life is to never take a risk!

Description

Working in Darwin for 12 months, then Sunshine Coast here I come.
Looking for an equal, a partner, someone who is looking for similar things ... friendship companionship, enjoying life. Searching for that special someone to share the journey.I have decided after being single for a while that I'm ready to start again.
Distance is just a number if the chemistry is right......................I am looking for someone who makes me smile.
It's not "is the glass half full or half empty". It's "is it refillable".

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 54 years old 41 - 62 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 500km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, Living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Please, if you don't have photos, then I'm not the one.Unless you have something to hide it's only fair to know who you are talking to.

My interests

Music
Soul food.
Reading
Always something on the go.
Other Interests
Family and travel

Contact Wunderlust

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me