skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


51, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
15 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Happy and looking forward to the future.


Its my time to achieve a balance and enjoy more of life
I am loyal, loving honest and hardworking.
High priority for me is keeping fit, eating healthy, I love my job.

I love the beach and anything outdoors. I have a teenage daughter with me 50% of the time. Taking care of myself, inside and out allows me to get the very best out of myself and my life.
I am happy in myself but open to meeting some one to enjoy what Darwin offers. I enjoy drinks on the foreshore, going to the movies, socializing and travel. If you think we might enjoy common interests happy to chat if I can see a clear pic. I'm not into long beards or moustache but fine with unshaven.
Struggle with this platform of two dimensional and bad profile pics. So, here goes...

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 15 to 19 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Other industry
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children

What I'm looking for

Someone with similar interests, outlook and energy, enjoys fun and quiet time. Understands having children 50% can be limiting....looks after their appearance. Most of all honest and straight up...confident in yourself..the capacity to be faithful.  No chat with out clear current pic.

My interests

All types... powder finger, James Blunt, Coldplay, Robbie Williams, Bruno Mars, Australian Crawl, lots from the 70's even
Movies & TV
don't watch too much TV .., Recently started on Game of Thrones. Gogglebox. enjoy going to or watching the movies .., but not a real sci-Fi or horror fan.
Enjoy running, bike riding and F45. Like fishing and don't mind watching big ticket boxing ufc.