skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
27 Aug '16

singing14

45, Male, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Headline

“fun loving and want have someone to share my life with and laugh with and show affection to and care for the way she deserves”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

very helpful kind loving very attentive love showing affection and would like to find someone like minded contact only if sincere sing while work for residents at aged care have looked after mother but now in aged care now own my house take care of my self love walk along beach swim dance love to travel would love to have someone to travel with talk with laugh enjoy rest of life with. love Lord Jesus

At a glance

Summary

singing14's

Details

singing14's

Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 75km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Indian, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Asian, White / Caucasian, Black / African, Aboriginal / TSI, Mixed Race, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Leo, Aries, Capricorn, Virgo, Gemini, Scorpio, Libra, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Cancer, Pisces, Taurus
Personality Social Private, Average, Social, Very Social, Very Private
physical
Eye colour Hazel Blue, Hazel, Other, Grey, Black, Green, Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Other, Auburn, White, Red, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, Blonde, Black
Body type Slim Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Have pets No Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level High School Post Graduate, High School, Degree, Some college, Diploma
Industry Other Administration, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Consulting, Defence / Emergency Services, Mining, Property / Real Estate, Financial Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, IT / Telecoms, Student, Government, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Education / Science, Agricultural, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Customer Service / Call Centres, Other, Construction, Accounting, Sales / Marketing, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Trades / Services, Retired, Unemployed, HR/Employment / Training, Legal, Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Other Professional, Other, Business Owner, Student, Customer Service Role, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Management
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Catholic, Jewish, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion Left wing Swinging voter, Right wing, Left wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A person who loves the lord and friends and family loves to travel love camping swimming loves walking loves showing affection and like walking down beach love there nephews neices

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
like alot off music except heavy metal
Reading
not much a reader read the Bible best book to Read
Movies & TV
action comidies murder misteries many others
Sport
walking swiming down beach forest walks
Other Interests
singing dancing walking fishing like traveling australia camping picnics going to theatre swimming kyaking markets antique shops like beach forest walks

Contact singing14

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me