skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Cayenne321

30, Male, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
21 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Friendly, very relaxed guy looking to meet new people.

Description

Currently studying Robotic Engineering at uni, having previously worked in IT.
Recently traveled around Europe, living in the Netherlands for 12 months.

Having lived away for a little while, most of my friends have settled down and my friend circles have become quite small. I'm hoping to meet some new people and make new friends, and see how things turn out.

I'm a very relaxed and laid back person, it's very unlikely you'll ever see me get angry.

I also have a hidden passion for k-pop.

Anything else feel free to ask.

At a glance

his details

  • 30 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 30 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • at most 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average

What I'm looking for

Caring and considerate, there for me when I need her. Not afraid to tell me when I need to lift my game.