skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DewOfTheSea

33, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
26 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm an unpretentious, well-balanced, sarcastic, sensitive, very shy, - and not just at first - very independent, compassionate, and eccentric introverted individual from Central Europe (yes, I have an accent) - with outdated core values, like strong morals, loyalty etc. - who has a passion for animals, loves humour/laughing, indie/alternative (meaningful) music, and of course - like everyone else - the most expensive hobby: travelling.

It is said by others that I look younger than my age (+ I'm short and thin).
I have been a vegetarian for 22 years and no, I don't eat fish or chicken... (Because they are animals in my eyes and I respect them.)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 33 years old 28 - 38 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Hungarian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Leo, Gemini, Aries, Libra, Aquarius, Sagittarius
Personality Very Private Social, Very Private, Private, Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Other, Hazel, Grey, Blue, Green, Brown, Black
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Auburn, Blonde
Body type Slim Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Some college, High School, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Other
lifestyle
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet, Vegan

What I'm looking for

A man with high EQ, who can be taken seriously (!!!), is ready for a relationship, for contribution to it and for some compromises, to whom I'm attracted, and with whom I get on well. Sorry, I won't answer messages if I think we wouldn't match.

My interests

Music
Indie rock, alternative rock - definitely not that sort of music that is played by commercial radio stations.
Reading
Autobiographies, psychology books.
Movies & TV
I almost never watch TV, so if you are addicted to it, we won't match. Movies - dramas, real stories, rarely science fiction films.
Other Interests
Cats - not lions, jaguars, panthers.

Contact DewOfTheSea

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me