skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

PhilT1978

40, Male, Separated, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD

Last online:
21 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Well here we go!

Description

Originally from Melbourne I moved 10 years ago to Brisbane to enjoy the Sunshine and Storms Queensland had to offer. I'm a single dad with 2 fantastic daughters and I cherish every moment I get with them. I enjoy sports and getting out especially to the beach. I'm partial to a nice drive into the country but am also quite comfortable settling in to watch TV or movie. Some say I'm the quiet type but once you get me talking it might be hard to get me to stop.
I'm looking for someone who is caring, fun and family orientated. I'm into sports, outdoors, art. If you think you have similar interests or lifestyle send me a message.

At a glance

his details

  • 40 years old
  • Male
  • Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
  • Separated
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 13 to 16 yo
  • Education - Diploma
  • Construction
  • Technical
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 31 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Grey, Hazel, Blue, Black, Brown, Green
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet, Vegan, Other special diet, Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a genuine person who has a great sense of humour and likes going out for dinner. As well as going out for dinner the right person wouldn't mind settling in to some Netflix or a movie. My ideal partner would have to be family orientated and have similar interests.

My interests

Music
I have an extremely wide range when it's comes to music, from classical to rock to rap.
Reading
Currently reading Lion by Saroo Brierley
Movies & TV
Love a good 80's movie. I enjoy horror but quietly I do enjoy a good Nicholas Sparks movie.
Sport
Ice hockey. AFL NRL Soccer.
Other Interests
I love painting. Something about creating something from nothing satisfies me inside.