skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

QldSingleGuy1413

37, Male, Divorced, Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking to try dating again... Maybe find that special someone

Description

The kind of person that prefers a close knit group of friends, not 1000 FB friends I will never see or do things with. Enjoy eating out, going to movies/events with friends, a night in with pizza and games (What do you meme? Exploding Kittens etc). I am passionate about things I enjoy and honest about things I do not. I am looking to share life and experiences with someone special. I am happy to be alone, travel to my own rhythm. But it's more fun to have someone to reminise about the good times, and who is willing to share the bad times. There are three essential things in life. Loyalty. Respect. Trust. You need to have it, give it and earn it. Never settle for less when you can be more.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 30 - 39 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Sometimes Social Social, Private, Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children, Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Sense of humour.  Someone that doesn't take themselves and others to seriously all the time, but can be serious when needed.  Interested in try new places and new things, but just as happy to enjoy a quiet night in.  Someone decisive but flexible.

My interests

Music
The Prodigy, The Crystal Method, Live, The Offspring. I pretty much listen to anything. If it has a good beat and some substance I'm there. Like going to live gigs for my favourite bands
Reading
I try to read a little at night before sleeping. Something Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Crime Novels and anything by Matthew Reilly.
Movies & TV
NCIS, Arrow, Castle, Blacklist, Firefly. DC and Marvel. Star Wars / Star Trek, Aliens, Fast and Furious, pretty much anything, but don't do Home & Away, Packed to the Rafters etc.
Sport
Not the fittest person out there but looking to change that. I like to get to the Gym 5-6 days a week and have recently gotten back into Martial Arts and now taking Kung Fu classes.
Other Interests
I have a Bach Degree in 3D animation and Visual Effects so i have a passion for Video games (WoW, Assassins Creed, Uncharted Collection), 3D animation (Pixar, Disney etc) and Visual Effects for film.

Contact QldSingleGuy1413

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me