skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Slimmo81

36, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

love is friendship set on fire.... gotta light ;-)

Description

I¿m a born and raised canberra boy and like any good city boy I scrub up good and know how to turn on the charm....I love spending my weekends adventuring outdoors and keeping active but I also don¿t mind a lazy Sunday every now and again ;-)

I work hard ( im a electrician so there will definitely be Sparks)

I¿m an absolute weapon on the dancefloor at wedding (I will more than likely make you laugh until milk comes out of your nose even if you haven¿t had any) to my interpretation of the Nutbush....hahaha

so if your after a guy that¿s a old school romantic and knows how to treat a lady ( I like the taste of roses in my mouth......minus the thorns) ;-) then you found me so you can probably go ahead and delete your profile......¿ wait don¿t do that.... bad idea we need to talk first ;-}

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 20 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social Private, Sometimes Social, Social, Very Private
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
5 years - 7 years
No children, Sometimes living with them, Living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Doesn't want children, Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
I like all genres of music from hard rock/metal like ¿Metallica¿ to the frozen sound track ( hang on that¿s my girls) ha
Movies & TV
nothing beats a good will Ferrell movie ¿ where streaking to the quad¿ breaking bad, Vikings ,black mirror, archer, David Attenborough , true blood (nothing like a bit of soft core vampire porn)hehe;-)
Sport
I like training at the gym to keep fit kicking the ball around with the kids beer pong ( is that a sport?) fishing any type of water sports I like watching motorsports
Other Interests
Im Interested in finding the most beautiful places in Australia like secluded rainforest beaches ect... will you help me find some?

Contact Slimmo81

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me