skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Vet89

28, Female, Single, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

just looking for the right person to sweep me off my feet

Description

Been in Australia for a couple of years now, recently single. Have a steady job as a vet and I love what I do. Enjoy being out in nature and exploring the beauty of this country and it's wildlife. Love camping, the beach and relaxing under the stars with a cold beer. Have travelled quite a bit, but would love to explore and create memories with a partner this time. I get excited over good food and always keen to try new restaurants. Curling up on the couch with a cup of tea and a good movie is always good too! Besides my regular job I like to be creative and work on my art and drawings.

At a glance

her details

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 35 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Maori
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone reliable, honest and caring, with similar interests. A guy that looks after himself and is happy with his job, but can make time outside of work too. Not looking for a party animal or a casual hook up. I am looking for someone that is ready for a relationship