skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking to find a honest, caring person who doesn't take things too seriously...

Description

Hey I'm Jarrad. I'm a kind, easy going guy.

I like spending time with my mates having a couple of drinks, or just chilling watching a movie.
When I'm not working I am often playing piano, or playing tennis (poorly). There's generally some ill-thoughout project I'll be working in the background - I love building things!

I'm also a a bit of a computer nerd. A bit (but hopefully not too much! gaming) a bit of coding and providing all the free tech support to my family :)

I'm an Engineer by trade - basically I write code to make various industrial plants function properly... The good part is getting to go to a bunch of different places working in a bunch of different industries. The bad part is when I have to get up super early to do it :)

I love traveling and camping with my friends, mainly because I get to spend time with my awesome mates. Some of the time there are no disasters :)

I try to be pretty open minded about new things. I try to avoid making a big deal about things and am looking for a girl who doesn't take themselves too seriously either.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 32 years old 23 - 34 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is kind to others, doesn't take themselves too seriously and who enjoys living life. I'm definitely looking for a relationship - something serious. I'm looking for someone I can love and who can love me! I guess that's all anyone ever really wants right!

My interests

Music
Wow pretty much everything, from Metal to Classical, I love it all. I like a lot of movie soundtracks and musicals. I'm also a sucker for cheezy 90's pop!
Reading
Lately I've been reading mostly Sci-Fi and fantasy, but I'll have a go at anything. I am currently reading through the Honorverse series.
Movies & TV
For movies I don't care about genres as long as it's good! I've been watching a bit of Netflix lately, a few cheezy comedy's and random Sci-Fi's. I think I've reached superhero saturation though!
Sport
I play and organise my local tennis club. Other than that I keep fit with a bit of jogging,
Other Interests
I love getting away from it all with my mates when I can... We used to go bush camping a lot - but it seems recently we've been going soft and have been holidaying in places with hot water and an actual bed - what luxury!

Contact cransja

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me