skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Aillie

36, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
19 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Fun-loving, adventure-seeker searching for a partner-in-crime.

Description

Hi

I'm an out-going, fun-loving and genuine girl who loves sports and chilling-out in the beautiful great-outdoors. Hiking, biking, running, snowboarding and lazing at the beach are all activities that I'm passionate about.

I'm a happy, thoughtful person who enjoys living a healthy life (with a delicious glass of vino thrown in for good measure :). I appreciate loyal and honest people who approach life with a positive pro-active attitude. I love travelling and discovering beautiful countries, cultures and people.

Thanks for reading

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 36 - 42 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Sometimes Social Sometimes Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Don't live with them
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

I'd like to meet a thoughtful, funny guy who makes me laugh lots. It would be great if he enjoys outdoor sports and activities so that we might share some common interests. A man with manners and intelligence is always really attractive in my books also :)

My interests

Music
Josh Ritter, Bon Iver, Kings of Leon, The Temper Trap, Modest Mouse, Florence & The Machine, U2, The Killers, The National, Jay-Z, Rihanna, Kanye ... almost everything except heavy metal.
Reading
Right now ... it's Born to Run. Previously ... it was Have a Little Faith
Movies & TV
Homelands, Revenge, CSI, The Wire, Criminal Minds. Shawshank Redemption is one of my all time fav movies. I also love my chick flicks.... oh and Project Runway is a complete guilty pleasure of mine.
Sport
Running, Hiking, Snowboarding, Snorkelling, Cycling
Other Interests
Dining Out, Wine with friends, Chilling at the beach, Skyping my fab family :)

Contact Aillie

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me