skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
14 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi I'm Elaine, I'm passionate about being creative. I also love being healthy, active and having great friendships.

About me - description

Enjoying the best of Sydney (way better than the weather in Britain).

At home in Sydney, it's BBQs, dip in the pool, casual games of tennis and walks to the beach.

I enjoy Formula One, Grand Slams and Tour de France, and the odd Netflix series. I love a good fun run, (completed my first 10km run for 2018 first weekend in February) hike and bike ride.

I look forward to nights on the town - drinks on the harbour, Italian Dinners, action movies, comedians, concerts, exhibitions and special events.

Making my own clothes gives me great satisfaction.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Single
  • British
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 43 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Eye colour - Green, Grey, Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown, Blonde, Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Management, Executive, Technical, Professional, Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion, Agnostic, Other Christian, Anglican, Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

If you're a similar age, thoughtful and active we could be a match. If you want to learn and grow then let's talk. If you love some of the things I have listed then we should definitely meet.

My interests

Movies & TV
Action Adventure, Marvel, DC and Comedy
Running, Swimming, Bike Rides & Walking
Other Interests
Crafts, Cinema, Socialising with friends