skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Garnet67

50, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

honest, loyal, fun, loving and caring

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 50 years old 45 - 54 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Sometimes Social Social, Private, Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel Brown, Green, Other, Hazel, Blue
Hair colour Blonde Blonde, Dark Brown, Bald, Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Agnostic, Anglican, Other Christian, Catholic, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone that's loving kind and caring, romantic, compassionate, adventurous, likes to travel

My interests

Music
pop music, country, jazz, 80's
Reading
magazines, non fiction
Movies & TV
titanic, adam sandler, home improvements
Sport
I don't play sport but i like to watch tennis
Other Interests
Outdoor activities, walking, art, horse riding, animals

Contact Garnet67

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me