skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

heartlinked

62, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
04 Mar '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Ready for long term love xx

Description

Take a sensual, heart centred, fun, adventurous, emotionally intelligent, smart, sexual woman and mix her with a tall, fun, fit, adventurous, emotionally intelligent, financially free/own business, smart, sexy man = a match made in heaven.

My life to date:
* Been in love before and excited to be there again, this time, longterm.
* Worked in several careers and now enjoy a tantalising mix.
* Travelled extensively and want to do more with you.
* Enjoyed diverse adventures from climbing highest mountains to fertility rights & black magic ceremonies.
* Indulged my senses in the gentle, magical romantic to the lusty passionate.
* Love time with friends, family, my dogs, music, singing, dancing, weekends away, brunch in cafes, scuba, adventure...

I'm ready for my soul mate to explore all the riches life has to offer.

Excited to meet you xx

PS A recent visible to me photo of you on here a must! Thanks :-)

At a glance

her details

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I want to be the reason you look down at your phone AND SMILE, then walk into a pole :)