skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

wego1954

64, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
19 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I LOVE my life, but there's plenty of room in my heart for my romeo

Description

I love exploring new places, both near and far. I'm a tree hugger and animal lover. However, as the sun goes down I enjoy the comforts of home. Restaurants are great occasionally but I prefer sharing a glass of wine and cooking with or for friends.

My preferred method of relaxation (in winter) is a bath, a book and a glass of wine. Summer relaxation involves close proximity to water, preferably ocean or pool, but have been known to swim in dams, creeks, rivers and mineral springs .

I enjoy excellent health and I am very strong and capable, thanks to my country upbringing.

I am a bit of a chameleon and adapt very well to my surroundings, for example 30 years as country bumpkin, 26 years as beach bunny and the last 7 years as city slicker.

I love to travel and my bucket list is long, but whilst I keep ticking items off, I seem to add 2 or 3 more to replace them.

Come on Romeo, I know you're out there... Together lets go on a picnic, dance in the rain, kiss in the rain, snuggle by the fire, bake something together, go swimming, fly a kite, stargaze.........

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 64 years old 60 - 70 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Retired
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Would be great to have chemistry and similar interests but don't they say 'opposites attract' ? A big turn on is intelligent and articulate discussions, a big turn off is dishonesty. Looking for a genuine guy for long term relationship

My interests

Music
everything except bagpipes
Reading
Read every day.
Movies & TV
Yes, love movies, some recent faves Calvary, Philamena and Still Life. Also enjoyed Broadchurch and Fortitude on the small screen. Definitely prefer British productions.
Sport
Not involved in any organised sport. Keep fit by walking, playing soccer with grandsons, swimming, yoga
Other Interests
Snorkelling and scuba diving, travel, photography, learning to draw and paint.

Contact wego1954

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me