skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

wego1954

64, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
13 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I LOVE my life, but there's plenty of room in my heart for my romeo

Description

I love exploring new places, both near and far, however, as the sun goes down I enjoy the comforts of home. Restaurants are great occasionally but I prefer sharing a glass of wine and cooking with, or for, friends.

I am healthy, strong, capable, and independent.

I am a bit of a chameleon and adapt very well to my surroundings, for example 30 years as country bumpkin, 26 years as beach bunny and the last 8 years as city slicker.

I have travelled extensively but would love to find a travel companion for future adventures.

Come on Romeo, I know you're out there... Together lets go on a picnic, dance in the rain, kiss under an umbrella, snuggle by the fire, bake something together, go swimming, fly a kite, stargaze.........

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Retired
  • Other job role
  • Agnostic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children, Have no children at home

What I'm looking for

Would be great to have chemistry and similar interests but don't they say 'opposites attract' ? Looking for a genuine guy for long term relationship.

My interests

Music
everything except bagpipes
Reading
Read every day.
Movies & TV
Yes, love movies, some recent faves Calvary, Philamena and Still Life. Also enjoyed Broadchurch and Fortitude on the small screen. Definitely prefer British productions.
Sport
Not involved in any organised sport. Keep fit by walking, playing soccer with grandsons, swimming, yoga and zumba
Other Interests
Snorkelling and scuba diving, travel, photography, learning to draw and paint.