skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Camdenbear

43, Female, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Headline

“Dating is like buying new shoes - just cause the shoes look good doesnt make them the right fit!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a project manager / development manager for residential development. Love what i do but in my work and life I am a thinker and waste no time making decisions.

My sense of humour is very dry but quick. Years of working on farms i suppose.

I enjoy quick short getaways. Most of the time it's camping either up the far north coast or south coast. Love the ocean and spending time at the beach, catching fish, bike riding, bushwalking, swimming or when time allows horse riding.

Growing up I had the best of both worlds, I lived across the road from a beach in the Eastern Suburbs, while also having the opportunity to visit/working the (commercial) farm in the country. I studied agricultural, and although I no longer work in the industry, still have a passion for the land and self sufficiency.

Visiting farmers markets or street shopping is more preferable than shopping centres. I love finding new ingredients to take home. Unfortunately not all recipes created are edible, but this is just a good reason to eat out:)

I have two fantastic kids, who are now finding their own lives. They are becoming amazing young adults.

If you like what you have read, then lets grab a coffee and have a chat.

At a glance

Summary

Camdenbear's

Details

Camdenbear's

Ideal partner

Age 43 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Large-ish, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
15 yrs - 17 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

ideal partner: outdoorsy, sporty, spontaneous. Has to love good food and good company. Ultimately an average normal, easy going person, who is happy just being happy!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
My drive to and from work is listening to the radio. No one station is ever listened to. Like going to watch live music and festivals.
Reading
Always a book in my bag. Usually fiction but i do like history books about leaders or events. .
Movies & TV
Bit of a flicker. To many other important things to remember than the tv schedule
Sport
Mostly I love all sport. Encourage my kids to try anything. Love the cricket, rugby and horse racing. Over the years have competed in swimming, equestrian, cycling, triathlons (although I am a terrible runner) & golf.
Other Interests
Camping. Fishing. Permaculture. Agriculture, Swimming. Kayaking. I volunteer as a surf lifesaver.

Contact Camdenbear

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me