skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


37, Female, Single, Riverina, NSW
Last online:
23 Nov '15


“I'm an easy going person, looking for a friend and maybe more”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm a caring, honest, trustworhty, friendly and easy going person and I have a great personality I have been told. I really enjoy travelling around and seeing and exploring new places. I love photography and arts. Family and friends are very important to me as are my dogs.

All I am missing is someone to share it all with. I like going out to see the movies but also like to curl up and relax at home as I am a real movie buff and like watching tv as well

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 25 - 39 yrs old
Location Riverina, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Student
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

kind, caring, honest, affectionate, fun loving and easy going. Happy to put in the effort and show he cares and I will return the favour

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like to listen to anything mainly pop and latest releases but also the eighties
I mainly read magazines and newspapers
Movies & TV
I like watching pretty much all TV and I like Movies and can watch them all day
Don't really do sports
Other Interests
I like to go for drives and love travelling,

Contact angelgirl26

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me