skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Do you like stuff that involves things?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi there. One thing I will have to say about myself is that I love my music and enjoy going to see live music when I get the chance. It would be great to find someone to go along to see certain bands with. My music taste can vary depending on my mood. I like most things and enjoy listening to triple J. I particularly enjoy finding new bands, especially unique and original bands. I might not be the best singer in the world but definitely am not shy in getting up to belt out a few tunes at karaoke.

Like most people on these sites might say, I enjoy travelling. Haven't been overseas in the past few years but have spent a few years abroad working and really enjoyed the experience and would love to go back to visit again.

I have been in Brisbane a few years now and like finding new places to go. I am horrible at knowing where certain suburbs are in Brisbane but am slowly getting better. I enjoy heading out on the town with mates as well as having a few beers at home or at a friends place. I much prefer pubs over clubs but do also enjoy finding a nice bar to go to. I enjoy eating out and finding new restaurants and would like to find someone who also has the same interest.

I am into my sports but must admit that since moving to Brisbane I much prefer Rugby League rather than AFL. I enjoy watching the Broncos play live but it sometimes feel I jinx them everytime I see them because the last few times I've been, they have lost.

I am looking for someone who is fun and independent and I can be myself around. Could you be that person?

At a glance

Summary

Gollysteve's

Details

Gollysteve's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 26 - 35 years old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Management
lifestyle
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like quite a lot of different music. I enjoy finding new music all the time. Some bands I like are You Me At Six, Arctic Monkeys, Interpol, The Black Keys, The Mars Volta, Muse, COG, Bad Religion, Sigur Ros, Jonsi, Dream Theater, Explosions in the Sky, Oceansize, Bodyjar.
Reading
One of the last books i have read was Matthew Reilly's Ice Station. Go Scarecrow!
Movies & TV
South Park, TODAY, Good News Week, The Office, Californication, Game of Thrones, The Office, Rescue Me, Dexter,
Sport
Rugby League, AFL
Other Interests
Running Karaoke....love karaoke

Contact Gollysteve

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me