skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HatesPulp

30, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
20 Apr '17

Headline

“Who likes holding hands?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Ahhh... I don't know how to make this not weird.
I'm sure I am pretty normal, I think I can be pretty funny.
I like to dance to the music in the aisles of the grocery store.
I love my family, there are a lot of us. Yes, I am going to want my own someday.
I used to think Asia was a country. (It's not, right?)

Umm, seriously though. I'm nice, mature, playful when I want to be, relaxed.

At a glance

Summary

HatesPulp's

Details

HatesPulp's

Ideal Partner

Age 30 years old 28 - 37 years old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 75km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets

What I'm looking for

Someone fun, mature, but relaxed and not too heavy. Won't umm and ahhh about what they want. Likes to hold hands.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like pretty much anything as long as it's not screaming at me. And yes.... I am now an adult belieber. Go on, you can judge me.
Reading
I absolutely love reading, especially the stabby dead body mysteries.
Movies & TV
I can Netflix binge likes it's no ones business, the trashier the better. Pretty Little Liars? Heck yes. Massive Walking Dead Fan, Homeland
Sport
Love Tennis- was a hardcore Formula 1 fan until it got too hard to watch.
Other Interests
Went to America last year and as I am turning 30 would love to go back and do more.

Contact HatesPulp

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me