skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Katie333

38, Female, Separated, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
16 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for new adventures

Description

I am an easy-going, active and honest person.

I enjoy going out, be it for a meal, coffee or even a lazy walk through the city or along the beach. However, a quiet night in is always appealing, especially with the right person.

Keeping fit and healthy is important to me, however, it does not consume me.

I moved to Melbourne a few years ago and have still not seen all the wonderful things this city has to offer and it would be great to have someone to show me around.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 38 years old 30 - 48 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Separated
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

An honest, genuine gentlemen who enjoys having a laugh

My interests

Music
I enjoy most of the Top 40 music, as long as it has a good beat and I can sing and dance along to it (neither of them well)
Reading
I enjoy reading biographies, but have just started studying again so reading for fun has taken a back seat
Movies & TV
I enjoy watching movies. As long as it isn't gruesome, I'll watch it.
Sport
I am a sports fan but don't really follow one particular sport. If I had to choose one it would be soccer.
Other Interests
I dabble in photography and really enjoy cooking

Contact Katie333

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me