skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

huntingape

36, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
20 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Lord of the grill

Description

Hmmmm.....what to say, what to say? I am an intelligent, caring, compassionate and easy going man. I'm not the serious type so I like to keep things light and fun. Love to have a joke and stir the pot. What I am not, is a finely chiseled Greek god. If steroid infused muscles are what you are looking for probably best to move on to the next profile.

For the last couple of years I have been working pretty hard to get ahead, make some ground. About a year ago I went in a completely different direction careerwise. I am really enjoying where I'm at in life and always looking to better myself. Contemplating some more study, just seeing how best to fit it into my life.

I like to live a relatively active life and love to get outdoors. Be it sport, the gym, a spot of fishing or the beach. Would love to do a bit more diving and snorkelling.

Need music in my life. I like a wide range of music. If I'm home cooking, cleaning or even showering you'll be sure to find some music blaring.

If you are interested in having a chat feel free to say hi. Looking for someone to experience what life has to offer.

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km

My interests

Music
Triple J
Reading
Mainly read when I am traveling. Would probably be a biography. Metallica's biography on the bedside table at the moment. Before that I was reading Anthony Kiedis' biography
Movies & TV
The usual, action, comedy, thrillers, horror. TV series like Breaking Bad, Californication, GoT.
Sport
I play soccer and go to the gym. I love the AFL. Big bombers supporter. Head to Melbourne every year for the ANZAC Day Clash. Will have a crack at most things. Keen to surf.
Other Interests
Fishing, travel,