skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

lil2017 New

35, Female, Single, Perth City, WA
Last online:
21 Mar '17

Headline

“SEEKING FOR HAPPINESS”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Well am not good talking about myself...ask me anything you want to know about me, am easy going and a lady who has a sense of humor and who want to be happy....

At a glance

Summary

lil2017's

Details

lil2017's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 32 - 43 years old
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Depend on my mood
Reading
I'm interested in Viking mythology, novels, anything marine & adventure fiction.
Movies & TV
Not a lot of time for TV and do like a good movie
Sport
Don't play any but follow the Swans a little and will watch the cricket if Australia is playing
Other Interests
Most of my spare time is spent working round home

Contact lil2017

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me