skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sirdl

36, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
26 Mar '17

Headline

“Buffet: A French word that means "get up and get it yourself."”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

If I'm in Melbourne on the weekend, I'll be looking for a good bar, pub or restaurant or thinking about a mini adventure to embark upon. I do suffer from 'fomo' on occasion, so if I hear of a good suggestion I'll normally lead the charge.
Keeping fit is important to me. I love riding to work (not a lycra man sorry ladies) and thinking I'm a better runner than I really am.
Key personality traits I look for in girls are intelligence, a little bit of wackiness and a sense of adventure.

At a glance

Summary

sirdl's

Details

sirdl's

Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 28 - 38 years old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Asian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I'm going through a slightly folk music phase at the moment listening to lots of Mumford & Sons, Lumineers, Head & the Heart. Having said that looking forward to seeing Bruce Springsteen in February. Also partial to a bit of dance music.
Reading
Generally read non-fiction. Lately have read a lot of books about North Korea (can't imagine anyone else sharing that interest!).
Movies & TV
Channel 2 on a Monday night often gets a bit of my attention. Also like John Oliver and Michael McIntyre.
Sport
My snowboard has taken me to many off the beaten destinations: Iran, Lebanon and India amongst the usual suspects. Also enjoy mountain biking when I'm not landing face down.

Contact sirdl

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me