skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ShirazWithMe

45, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for... is it you?

Description

let's get chatting and hopefully we can both get off this site!!

hi there! I'm a country girl originally, but been in Melbourne since Uni days. Live in inner city, love it and all it has to offer.

Like most of us here - it's not easy to write about myself... but I can tell you I'm honest, loyal and caring. I can also laugh at myself and leave the house without makeup! I'm
not high maintenance but yet I still like to look feminine and nice.

A good communicator is most important - I like honest, positive, reliable, respectful people, that see the good in things & value family. Empathy is important, and connection on an intellectual level. Everything in life is better when shared with the right person yeah?

Re kids - I haven't had kids, I'm totally ok with that, not really looking for that to happen now (not impossible, but I'm clearly getting a bit old!!) I'd be happy to date someone with kids. Being at the same stage in life (ie if you want kids/had them already) is more important than actual age - if you're mid 30's is fine by me

I don't require someone to keep me company constantly. I'm perfectly happy in my own space or with others - a balance is good. I won't make you shop with me or watch chick flicks - unless you want to! And I'm totally ok with you going to footy, cricket, golf etc whatever your passion is

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children

What I'm looking for

NO SMOKERS - DON'T BOTHER IF YOU SMOKE. a good communicator, intelligent, respectful, positive, reliable oh and really handsome! not asking for much!! There is no good reason not to have photos - I will not chat to people who won't identify themselves initially!

My interests

Music
Florence & the machine, Sia. Ed Sheeran. Bit of old stuff, pop & r&b.. Not sure if I should admit this really but bit of an 80's fan when out dancing!
Reading
lots... no specific genre. I'm a kindle convert
Movies & TV
Homeland, West Wing, The newsroom
Sport
I don't play any sports - but keep active. It surprises even people that know me that I like F1.. I'm right on the doorstep of the Melbourne track.. I've even been to an overseas GP. Like tennis.
Other Interests
photography is my passion - wandering a city with my camera is a favourite thing to do. Animals, nature, travel, good food & wine, coffee, appreciating the simple things in life and lots more