skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


57, Male, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
21 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Smile often & enjoy no one gets out alive :)


A long term Territorian who is tidy, organized, loyal, friendly, house trained & have a good sense of humour. My interests include family, fishing, boating & anything to do with the water or nature, camping and travel.

I have a genuine interest in people and whilst I enjoy my own company I also like being social and catching up with friends. When in a relationship having good communication is very important as is laughter, compassion, old fashion values and honesty.
I would like to meet someone who is a good friend & has interests of their own but is also looking to share many that we have in common.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 57 years old 40 - 60 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
26 years - 35 years
Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children, Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Technical
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Most music from the sixties to the nineties, some Country but no Duff Duff or Rap
Magazines mainly as don't get much free time to read books
Movies & TV
Shawshank Redemption, Grease, Avatar, Forest Gump & Ghost. Also enjoy watching documentaries, humour, NRL & anything the grandkids want to watch!
Walking, some gym
Other Interests
Fishing, boating, camping, travelling, gardening, renovating, BBQ'S, eating out & socializing with friends

Contact Desiderata60

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me