skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


NT Gent


Starting a new life in Darwin. Originally from NZ but moved to Australia in 2000. Have lived and worked in WA, Vic, NSW, and QLD.Have a senior manager's role with the Territory Govt. Enjoy the outdoors , camping and a healthy lifestyle. Honest ,caring , sharing and enjoy cooking at home or dining out. Would be great to share with someone with the same values. If that is you please contact.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 60 years old 50 - 62 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality New Zealander
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Senior Management
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A loving, sharing, honest relationship, communicating, caring for each other, and looking after each other.

My interests

Van Morrison, Billie Halliday, Rock N Roll Early 50's/ 60's Elvis, Johnny Cash Rockabilly, 70's & 80's, Fleetwood Mac, Queen, Pink Foyd. Joe Cocker & others
Avid fan of Wilbur Smith, enjoy reading about the history of where I am living
Movies & TV
Watching Really Good Movies, Current Affairs, 60 Minutes, Documentary's, The Mentalist, Clint Eastwood Fan, Current Movies out & Comedy's
I enjoy walking and exercising at home or in the pool. I like watching rugby union/league. I am keen on V8 supercars.
Other Interests
Outdoors. camping, tramping, exercising Love the beach, boating, dining out, weekends away. Catching up with friends with good conversation & great company. holidays, occasional night out with friends & BBQ's.

Contact Magnum10

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me