skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Peter2804

48, Male, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
21 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Love the Outdoors

Description

Hey, I'm a honest, loyal, down to earth guy that has manners, respect and like's fishing
Looking for the same in a lady

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 48 years old 40 - 55 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Bald
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Mining
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is Honest and Down to Earth

My interests

Music
Just About Anything Except For Rap,Mylie or Bieber
Reading
Fishing Mags and News
Movies & TV
TV
Sport
Fishing, Bike Rides, Golf and Walking
Other Interests
Camping,

Contact Peter2804

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me