skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


52, Male, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
22 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


The girl of my dreams is giving me nightmares.....


Look ladies this dating site is simply virtual reality and to be honest I fine it a little amusing, anyway, both you and I are judging each other and making assessment decisions base on several pre-determied questions and answers combined with a couple of tiny photos, generally taken when we least expect it. If you are sick of competing with a ship of fools and are comfortable within yourself, your beleif and integrity, sleep in peace and take things as they come. If so, I may be worth a try. I am very casual, honest, sometimes too honest at times funny well I think I am, others may not, most of all a down to earth guy, sometimes shakin but rarely stirred. Only contact me if your picture is visable

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 52 years old 40 - 55 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
11 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma High School
Industry Government
Job role Management
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who is honest, enjoys life, likes a laugh and sometimes the simply things in life

My interests

Love blues, rock Zeppo, the foo fighters, reggae, R&B,60-70, Recently got into Celtic so refreshing. No gay crap pump up the jam rubbish, hate so called boy bands, opera, country western with city slickers pretending they are from the bush , singing about rain they shit me
yes when time permits a good novel. Never read electronically only paperbacks ( should try one day).
Movies & TV
Chick flicks there's some brownie points baa haa haa,most sport, AFL, league motor racing a movie, my favourite The Departed, La Amistadd, and even Dances with Wolves and Bond movies, I said Bond not bondage lol.
AFL, go ya crows, most motor sports mainly the type with engines in them, tennis enjoyed playing it was reasonably good in my day and also watching it
Other Interests
fishing, exploring, travel, leather craft, gardening. Love snow skiing that's why I moved to Darwin. Love Ironing especially underpants and hanky's, also enjoy making the bed so much fun and cleaning spider webs

Contact ShakinNotStirred2

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me