skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Toast17

48, Male, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"Seeking a nice lady to go on a journey with"

Description

Easygoing. bubbly, honest, thoughtful
well travelled guy who loves to travel and experience different cultures.

I would say I'm very creative and spontaneous with good ideas whilst caring about things in general and forever learning about everything.

I like most sports, like getting out from time to time seeing new places meeting new people friendly conversations but just as happy to stay in and enjoy a nice glass of red wine and a good movie or documentary.

Looking to meet someone who has nice morales and is easygoing.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 48 years old 40 - 50 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Don't live with them
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Down to earth, easy going, family orientated type of lady who is happy with who she is.

My interests

Music
modern, 80's 90's .... anything that is soothing relaxing
Reading
sporting biographies.
Movies & TV
Inspiring, romance although not a big movie watcher, will watch an inspiring film with a glass of red.
Sport
AFL, Cricket, Tennis, I like most sports.
Other Interests
Travelling, walking and sight seeing, red wine, current affairs.

Contact Toast17

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me